Vendors


We love our vendors!


While we aren’t able to host the Corn & Apple Festival in 2020, we want to give an opportunity for you to track down your favorite vendors.

Whether you want to get a hold of your favorite food truck for a special treat you enjoy each year, or look for a one-of-a-kind handmade gift from one of our many talented artisans, please feel free to reach out to any of the vendors listed below. They would love an opportunity to get in touch with you!

If you were a vendor at the 2019 Corn & Apple Festival and you would like your contact info to be added to this list, please email admin@cornandapple.com.

 

VendorE-mailPhoneWebsite
African Vibes Importshlansah@yahoo.ca204-952-2317Visit
Backwoods Boiler Boysrandy@boilerboys.com204-246-2102Visit
Become-Yogabecome-yoga@outlook.com204-312-7552Visit
Charley B'scatering@charleybsgrill.ca204-332-1221Visit
Clara Clark Beddinggriffin.ducharme@gmail.com204-823-2550Visit
Clint's Trading Post (formerly Walleye Leather)tannery@clintstradingpost.com204-242-3228Visit
Creative Menageriejudyweinholdt@gmail.com204-642-9711Visit
Fellowship of Christian Farmers-Canadaw.sherwoodfarm@gmail.com204-822-9404Visit
Firm Foundations For Lifestandfirmnow@gmail.com204-227-9514Visit
GG Gelatibestgelati@gmail.com204-453-5710Visit
Habitat for Humanity MBsue.nelson@mymts.net204-822-6357Visit
Hotcupsinfo@hotcups.ca204-898-4638Visit
Ice 119 Collectiblesice119@shaw.ca204-228-0523Visit
IDC Communicationsamy.palmquist@idccomm.mb.ca204-822-1777Visit
K. K. Custom Leathersales@kkcustomleather.com204-479-7760Visit
Kate Froese Potterykate.elm@hotmail.com204-750-4775Visit
Kyle's Icelandic Vinatertakylescake@gmail.com204-232-8573Visit
Mighty Micki's Mini Donutsmazza@mymts.net204-781-3634Visit
Mini O's Mini Donutsminiosminidonuts@gmail.com204-782-8981Visit
Myrna Goerzenmmlc@inethome.ca204-523-2667Visit
Olga's Jewelleryolgasjewellery@gmail.com204-794-8073Visit
Pampered Chef - Cheryl & Sheryleslyne@mymts.net204-822-3748Visit
Playful Peanutyourplayfulpeanut@gmail.com204-822-1573Visit
Scentsy Fragrancestalkscentstome@wcgwave.ca204-724-6768Visit
Simba Safari Grillsimbasafarigrill@gmail.com204-299-4189Visit
Sis & Me Mobile Cateringjoyce@sisandme.com204-791-8572Visit
Smoked and Sauced Mobile BBQsmokedandsauced@outlook.com204-724-8081Visit
Stella & Dothollybissett@gmail.com204-801-2118Visit
The Churro Stopthechurrostop@gmail.com204-898-7390Visit
TLK Designtkumhyr@gmail.com204-794-7888Visit
Tupperwareshelleykasian@gmail.com204-633-9447Visit
Unchained Heart Chainmaillebreanne.wieler@gmail.comVisit 
VK Imports & Aromatherapyholisticnaturals@gmail.com204-761-0577Visit
Voxxlifegriffin.ducharme@gmail.com204-823-2550Visit
Westside Community Churchpam@wcchurch.ca204-822-5172Visit
Whitehouse Artlisa@whitehouseart.ca204-996-8245Visit
Wireless Wavejames.kim@wirelesswave.ca204-272-4588Visit
Wood Creations by Gerrygerrylabelle@shaw.ca204-256-6160Visit
Young Living - Angie Yaskiwangyask@icloud.com204-232-3881Visit